YOU…

You , who makes me smile in every words u say,or even just seeing the glance in your eyes
You, who makes me feel the real meaning of hearthache, true meaning of break-up
You, whom i’ve been dreaming of in every minutes,seconds of the day
You, whom i see and think in the moment i open my eyes from asleep, before i close my eyes at night and wishing that i can be with you even in my dreams
You, whom i wanted to share my sadness, happiness and emotions inside of me
You , whom i can offer all the love i can give, giving my heart and soul
You, whom im wishing to be on my side if i need a shelter to protect me from cold
You, whom i care eventhough i know that you dont care nomore
You, whom i get crazy everytime i missing you
You, whom i think of everytime i heard beautiful love songs
You, whom i wants to share my dream with,wanting to be with you in your success and failure in life.sharing our journey together
You, whom i loved without expecting in return.. just loving, without you even knowing how im keeping you inside my heart.. loving you in a meaning of letting go
You, whom i can’t wait on the time your gonna look back from where we started, from the time that we were so inlove like no one can tear us apart..

YOU…..my only YOU…

One thought on “YOU…

  1. Pingback: KAYEDEE'S JOURNAL » Blog Archive » IKAW…(kamalayang malaya espesyal edisyon)

Leave a Reply

